serious Spinach generic.jpg

SERIOUS SPINACH

SUNDAYS - 11am - 1pm PT & 9pm - 11pm

hosted by Danny Gellis

Maledicta weekly 5.11.21.jpg

MADAME MALEDICTA

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8am - 12pm PT

hosted by Madame Maledicta 

Charles Motorbike flier.png

THE CHARLES MOTORBIKE SHOW

SATURDAYS - 11pm - 1am PT

press play new flier.png

PRESS PLAY WITH DAVE AND CHARLES

FRIDAY - 7pm PT

SUNDAY - 11pm PT

necromantic 2nd Ann.jpg

NECROMANTIC

FOURTH FRIDAYS - 9pm - 2am PT

10pm - 3am MT

hosted by Lord Hyperion Visigoth & Lord Charon

Six Beats Under Generic poster.jpg

SIX BEATS UNDER

1st & 3rd SATURDAYS - 9am & 9pm PT

replays the following week

hosted by DJ Wednesday

Vapour Trail flier 11.20.jpg

VAPOUR TRAIL

Fridays at 12am-2pm and 7pm-9pm PT

Fridays at 7pm and Saturdays at 2pm AET

hosted by Greg Peters

Head Trip New banner text 4.jpg

HEAD TRIP

1st & 3rd SUNDAYS - 1pm & 7pm PT

SUNDAYS - 8pm

MONDAYS 3am GMT

replays the following week

hosted by Kelvyn Williams

kitchen sink photo.jpg

THE KITCHEN SINK

FIRST THURSDAYS - 4pm PT 

replays Friday - 9am & 4pm PT

hosted by Elizabeth Klisiewicz

The Shore Dive Records Hour 2021.jpg

THE SHORE DIVE RECORDS HOUR

WEEKDAYS AT 2PM PT

replays following Tuesday at 11am, 4pm & 8pm

hosted by Shore Dive Records

Expanse schedule flier.jpg

EXPANSE

1st SATURDAYS - 6pm - 8pm PT

7pm - 9pm GMT

hosted by AudioBuddha

Eardrum Buzz Schedule

All times Pacific Time (PT)

Our Shows:

Maledicta Radio Live: Monday-Fridays from 8am-11am

Madame Maledicta spins and talks about the latest releases that you need to hear!

Monday: Witch House and EDM; Tuesday: DOOM; Wednesday: #shoegazewednesday;  Thursday: Dream; Friday: Goth and Xthetic Dance.

 

Beatastic Transmissions: First Saturday at 12pm, 4pm and 8pm.

Nico Beatastic plays new music from Shore Dive Records and the latest releases from bands around the world.

replays following Tuesday at 11am, 4pm & 8pm

 

The Charles Motorbike Show: Saturdays at 11pm-1am. Charles hosts a weekly live show with Shoegaze, Psych, Dream Pop and requests.

 

Expanse:  Saturdays at 6pm-8pm. AudioBuddha presents a two hour blended mix of dark elegance and space age dreams.

 

Head Trip: Sundays at 1pm- 3pm and 7pm-9pm, new on first and third Sundays, repeats the following weeks.

Kelvyn Williams presents two-hours of new and classic eclectic sounds and interviews.

 

The Kitchen Sink: First Thursday of the month at 4pm and encores Friday at 9am and 4pm.

A two hour plus blend of genres expertly curated by Elizabeth Klisiewicz.

 

Necromantic: Fourth Fridays at 9pm-2am PT, 10pm-3am MT

Lord Hyperion Visigoth and Lord Charon spin dark and deadly Dance, New Wave, Goth, Industrial and Post-Punk classics and new releases, showcasing Denver, CO bands.

 

Press Play with Dave and Charles:  Sundays at 11pm-1am. A live eclectic mix of songs with your hosts Dave and Charles. Less Crap, More Shovel.

 

Serious Spinach: Sundays at 11am and 9pm. Danny Gellis takes your ears on a wild ride of eclectic genres with comedy, TV and movie samples, often tied together with themes and always with Danny's amusing stories.

 

Six Beats Under: Saturdays at 9am-11am and 9pm-11pm, new on first and third Saturdays, Encores the following weeks.

Two hours of Goth, Darkwave, Post-Punk, and Shoegaze from DJ Wednesday.

 

Sonic Umami: Fridays 9pm-12am Sean Melody serves up a tasty table of Goth, Darkwave and Electronica until the daylight hours following Necromantic.

 

Vapour Trail: Fridays at 12am-2pm and 7pm-9pm PDT / Fridays at 7pm and Saturdays at 2pm AEST (Winter Hours). Fridays at 2am and 7pm PST / Fridays at 7pm and Saturdays at 12pm AEDT (Summer Hours). Fridays at 1am and 7pm PST / Fridays at 7pm and Saturdays at 1pm AEST (October 3rd- November 7th).

Two hours of Shoegaze and Post-Punk from Australia and the world with Greg Peters.

 

Monday-Friday (All Times PT):

Light Buzz: 4am-8:00am. Dream Pop, Indie Pop, Indie Rock and New Wave

Madame Maledicta Live: 8am-11am. Madame Maledicta plays an eclectic mix of the latest releases and exclusives.

The Current Buzz: 11am-12pm. Showcasing songs recently added to the station library.

Band of the Week: 12pm-1pm.

Shore Dive Records Hour: 2pm-3pm. An hour of the latest releases from Shore Dive Records.

To Here Knows When: 4-6:30pm weekdays. Shoegaze and Dream-Pop

Swervedriver at 7pm: 6:30-7pm. A short set of Swervedriver and Adam Franklin.

Heavy Buzz: 7:00pm-11pm: Shoegaze, Post-Punk, Rock and more.

Saturdays:

12am-11pm: "Love My Way" Post-Punk and Goth between DJ Shows.

 

Sundays:

"I Think Therefore I Ambient" in the mornings, "We Are Electro" Electronica in the afternoons and The "Shadow Gallery" Goth and Post genres at night.